Ridge ambulance with logo
  • About Us
  • Mission Statement
  • Core Values

About Us


Ray Callahan
President


Steve Devereaux Steve Deveraux
Vice-President
sdevereaux@ridgeems.com



Jamie Schiefer
Human Resources Manager
jschiefer@ridgeems.com

Sandi Starkey, EMT-P
Quality Assurance
Marketing
sstarkey@ridgeems.com

Derrick Johnson
Medivan Supervisor
djohnson@ridgeems.com

Dave Lindsey
Westmont Station
Supervisor
dlindsey@ridgeems.com

Darren Herde
Compliance Officer
dherde@ridgeems.com

Aaron Dettman
Shift Supervisor
adettman@ridgeems.com


Our Mission Statement

Ridge Ambulance Service Inc. is committed to provide Innovative, Reliable and Professional Ambulance and Medical Transportation Services to our clients and patients, while treating everyone like family with Quality Care, Dignity and Respect. Ensuring a Professional Work Environment allowing our employees to function to their highest degree of Expected Competency and enabling each to achieve their Greatest Potential.

Our Core Values

Family         Service         Reliability         Integrity         Dignity

Fox Valley - 1-630-898-2117
Westmont - 1-855-844-0911
Dekalb - 1-815-756-3424

Site design by "The" Web Solution